Category: Classical

Chu Content - Bipsautru - Chu Content (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Chu Content - Bipsautru - Chu Content (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. A very nice lot of eight (8) original, vintage (ss) Chu-Bops bubble gum and miniature album (records) collectibles packs; lyrics included. Measures 3 x 3-inches, still in original cellophane dumbgawednigiflotymitoprogasnews.xyzinfo Rating: % positive.
  2. Vinyl LP CDN $ In Stock Queens Of The Stone Age Songs for the Deaf - Deluxe Reissue (2LP) Vinyl LP CDN $ In Stock Queens Of The Stone Age Lullabies to Paralize - Deluxe Reissue (2LP) Vinyl LP CDN $ In Stock Queens Of The Stone Age Essential Albums - Vinyl Reissue Bundle Bundle CDN $
  3. Limited edition triple ten inch vinyl set. Talk about a package?! Everyone's favorite Stoner Rock band, Queens Of The Stone Age, proves how creative they can get with this limited edition custom triple gatefold release (it almost looks like a photo album: inches wide by inches high)/5().
  4. Bipsautru - Chu Content (LP, Album) Label: Not On Label Cat#: ME Media Condition: Media: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+) View Release Page: Seller: vg59; %, ratings ; Ships From: Hungary; € about $ +shipping: Add to Cart. Details.
  5. New Commodore LP featuring Chu Berry mainly, with a few tunes with Lucky Thompson also; both on tenor sax. Quality is OK considering the age of the recordings. A total of 13 tunes, 9 featuring Chu Berry. These are from the late 30's and early 40"s. They show the great talent of Chu Berry/5(2).
  6. Oct 11,  · The album includes such fan favorites as “Sick, Sick, Sick,” “3′s & 7′s” and “Make It Wit Chu,” with guest appearances by Julian Casablancas of The Strokes and frequent QOTSA collaborator Mark Lanegan. The previous LP edition was on 3x 10″ LPs, this LP edition marks the first-ever release of Era Vulgaris on 12″ vinyl.
  7. "Voulez-Vous" is the sixth studio album by ABBA. Released April 23, , it topped the charts all over Europe, and made Top 10 in countries including Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
  8. Internal Affairs is the debut albums from hip hop artist Pharoahe Monch. The album was released in October of through Rawkus Records and Priority Records. The album contains Monch’s hit song “Simon Says”. The album consists of 15 tracks.
  9. Track Listing: 1. The Twist 2. Dancin' Party 3. Twistin' U.S.A. 4. The Hucklebuck 5. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On 6. The Class 7. Dance The Mess Around /5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *