Category: Classical

Sunlight Of My Mind - Spooky Tooth - Witness (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Sunlight Of My Mind - Spooky Tooth - Witness (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Spooky Tooth was an English progressive rock band from the late dumbgawednigiflotymitoprogasnews.xyzinfo formed in October , out of a combination of The Ramrods ( - late ), The V.I.P.'s (late - April ) and Art (April - October ). The line-up changed several times, but typically included the following members:Mike Harrison (keyboards/vocals)Greg Ridley (bass guitar/vocals)Luther (Luke) Grosvenor.
  2. Spooky Tooth Witness - 1st - shrink UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Ocean Of Power 2. Wings On My Heart 3. As Long As The World Keeps Turning 4. Don't Ever Stray Away 5. Things Change 6. All Sewn Up 7. Dream Me A Mountain 8. Sunlight Of My Mind 9. .
  3. Witness is an album released by Spooky Tooth in For this album, original drummer Mike Kellie returned and substantially replaced Bryson Graham. Gary Wright remained the dominant songwriter at this stage of the band's history. Co-lead singer Mike Harrison left the band following the release of the album.
  4. Sunlight of my mind Got me through the stormy sea Pleasure, pain, loss and gain They're all the same to me Sunlight of my mind Set spirit in me free Sunlight of my mind O shine your light on me I can climb so high I can see so deep Sunlight of my mind O shine your light on me I'm so tired, so inspired I'm a starlight stream8/10(10).
  5. Spooky Tooth fans have been screaming for the release of this classic on CD, but Island Records, who initally issued the album, turned a deaf ear to them. A few years back, a German company, Repertoire, finally issued "Witness" on CD, however, in their haste to get it /5(7).
  6. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Witness by Spooky Tooth (CD, Sep, Island (Label)) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  7. Apr 27,  · SPOOKY TOOTH: "Witness” Originally released as Island ILPS in 1. Ocean of Power 2. Wings on My Heart 3. As Long As the World Keeps Turning 4. Don’t Ever Stray Away 5. Things Change 6. All Sewn Up 7. Dream Me a Mountain 8. Sunlight of My Mind 9. Pyramids Bonus track: All Sewn Up (alternate mix).
  8. Including non-album singles, a previously unreleased mix of Lost in My Dream and two previously unreleased songs from , this anthology is the most comprehensive collection of SPOOKY TOOTHs finest work yet and is a fine tribute to a fine, and sometimes overlooked, band.
  9. All eight Spooky Tooth studio album's before the dissolution of from Art era appeared in the LP BOX! ISLAND YEARS VINYL LPS. Track List [Disc 1] I Think I'm Going Weird What's That Sound (For What It's Worth) African Thing Room with a View Flying Anchors Supernatural Fairy Tales Love Is Real Come on Up Brothers, Dads and Mothers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *